Pride and Prejudice

pso-pride-prejudce

Friday, April 21, 2017
8 pm

WORLD PREMIERE! Presented by American Repertory Ballet (ARB) in collaboration with the PSO. Join…

Pride and Prejudice

ballet-500x300-featued

Saturday, April 22, 2017
8 pm

WORLD PREMIERE! Presented by American Repertory Ballet (ARB) in collaboration with the PSO. Join…

Red Trees, Wrinkled Cliffs

Belinic_AndrewChiciak-500x300

Saturday, May 6, 2017
6 pm

In conjunction with the premiere of composer Zhou Tian’s Broken Ink at the PSO’s…

Metamorphosis

5-7-17-Zhou-500x300-V2

Sunday, May 7, 2017
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Zhou Tian’s Broken Ink, a contemporary evocation of the Chinese poetic tradition, receives its U.S….

Past Events This Season

Restless Romantics

3-19-17-Graffin-500x300

Sunday, March 19, 2017
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Carl Nielsen’s inimitable style takes center-stage in a performance of his fourth symphony. Led…

Jerry Bryant & Friends

Jerry-brant-500x300

Sunday, March 12, 2017
4:30 pm

Performance at Wolfensohn Hall, Institute for Advanced Study PSO principal trumpeter Jerry Bryant & friends…

Sierra Boggess

BOGGESS, Sierra - Headshot_cr Matthew Murphy

Saturday, February 4, 2017
8 pm

  Broadway phenom Sierra Boggess comes to Princeton! Widely known for her leading roles in…

Un/Restrained

1-29-17-David Krakauer-500x300

Sunday, January 29, 2017
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Highly acclaimed klezmer clarinetist David Krakauer and the PSO explore expressions of personal and…

Holiday POPS!

PSO Garden SL POPS

Saturday, December 17, 2016
4 pm and 7 pm

As of now, both 4 pm and 7 pm concerts will go ahead as…

Singularity Quartet

Singularity-Quartet-500x300

Sunday, December 4, 2016
4:30 pm

Performance at Wolfensohn Hall, Institute for Advanced Study Works by Tristan Keuris, Josquin des…

South Asian Arts & Music Festival

Ramya-Ramnarayan-500x300

Saturday, December 3, 2016
5:30 pm

Performance at McCosh Hall, Princeton University SOUTH ASIAN ARTS AND MUSIC FESTIVAL Join the…

Impassioned Russia

11-6-16-Paremski-500x300

Sunday, November 6, 2016
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Star pianist Natasha Paremski graces the PSO stage in her highly anticipated return with Prokofiev’s…

PUBLIQuartet

PQ-Street-500x300

Sunday, October 23, 2016
4:30 pm

Performance at Wolfensohn Hall, Institute for Advanced Study Quartet in Residence at the Met…

Viennese Reflections

10-9-16-LJ-500x300

Sunday, October 9, 2016
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Leila Josefowicz returns to the PSO with a performance of Alban Berg’s Violin Concerto,…

The Schubert Octet

Live Stream Button (1)

Thursday, September 22, 2016
7:30 pm

CLICK IMAGE TO ACCESS LIVE STREAM. Performance at Wolfensohn Hall, Institute for Advanced Study….

The Seasons, A Classical Prologue

9-15-16-Daniel-Rowland-500x300-v2

Thursday, September 15, 2016
8 pm

Violinist Daniel Rowland performs with equal parts vigor and grace as he leads members of…