PSO Holiday POPS!

Holiday POPS! 13-14 Concert (77) Web

Saturday, December 13, 2014
4 pm

Our Musicians’ Holiday Greetings to You — Festive seasonal music featuring soloists and ensembles…

PSO Soundtracks

Rossen Milanov, PSO Music Director

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
4 pm

PSO Music Director Rossen Milanov will talk about his work in the US and…

Spanish Winds

Logo-ospa-2012

Sunday, January 11, 2015
4:30 PM

This PSO Chamber Series concert features The Wind Quintet from the Orquesta Sinfónica del…

VIP Pass to Scenic Rhythms

VIP Pass 14-15 January

Saturday, January 17, 2015
10 am

Participants in the Princeton Adult School‘s VIP Pass program will be among the first…

Scenic Rhythms

Belinicbocio_500x300

Sunday, January 18, 2015
4 pm; Pre-concert Talk 3 pm

Romantic fascination with national art and folk music carries into the early 20th century…

PSO Saturday Evening POPS!

PSO SATURDAY NIGHT POPS Email image

Saturday, February 7, 2015
8 pm

  Tickets available! Notice a name change? PSO Broadway POPS! is now PSO Saturday…

The Romantic Violin

Ruotao-Otaki-220x90

Sunday, March 8, 2015
4:30 PM

The program will include Dvořák’s Romantic Pieces for Violin and Piano, Op.75; Edward T. Cone’s Elegy…

VIP Pass to Soulful Reflections

VIP Pass Soulful Reflections March

Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:45 pm

VIP Pass participants with the Princeton Adult School will enjoy a new Thursday night…

PSO Behind the Music

Sebastian CurrierNew York2008

Friday, March 13, 2015
5:30 pm

            Composer Sebastian Currier will discuss the inspiration behind…

Soulful Reflections

Zuil-Bailey-500x300

Sunday, March 15, 2015
4 pm; Pre-concert Talk, 3 pm

Sebastian Currier’s Microsymph revives the past, dressing it up for the present in a…

PSO Gala 2015

COLOR GALA ad 2015 final copy

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Soprello

soprello-220x90

Sunday, April 12, 2015
4:30 PM

PSO principal cellist Alistair MacRae performs works with soprano Allison Pohl. Program to be…

Past Events This Season

The French Bassoon

Balliett-400x300

Sunday, November 9, 2014
4:30 PM

The program includes the world premiere of Mr. Balliett’s own composition, Eight Scottish Duos…

Classically Russian

Paremski_500x300

Sunday, November 2, 2014
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Natasha Paremski, guest pianist Edward T. Cone Concert Rossen Milanov, conductor Natasha Paremski, piano…

PSO Soundtracks

Simon Morrison

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7 pm

“What Does Petrushka Mean?” Simon Morrison gives this PSO Soundtracks talk providing insights into…

Fall Musicale

Musicale FY15 Fall Logo. Gold

Sunday, October 19, 2014
5 pm Concert; 6 pm Wine and Hors d'Oeuvres

The Princeton Symphony Orchestra presents its Fall Musicale on Sunday, October 19, at 5:00…

Romantic Imaginings

Hristove_500x300

Sunday, September 28, 2014
4 pm; Pre-concert Talk, 3 pm

A season of romance begins with the sweetness and beauty of Max Bruch’s first…

PSO Soundtracks

movieposter Music from the Inside Out

Monday, September 15, 2014
7 pm

PSO Goes to the Movies! The Princeton Symphony Orchestra presents a viewing of Music…