Past Events This Season

Viva Verdi!

Verde_500x300

Sunday, May 17, 2015
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

With their lavish orchestration and ill-fated lovers, Verdi operas epitomize the Romantic Period. Il…

PSO BRAVO! Concert

Lemony Snicket The Composer is Dead JPEG

Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:30 pm

TICKETS AVAILABLE Don’t miss all the fun of this exciting May concert for families!…

VIP Pass to Viva Verdi!

VIP Pass Viva Verdi May

Saturday, May 16, 2015
10 am

Participants in the Princeton Adult School‘s VIP Pass program will get a behind-the-scenes peek…

PSO Soundtracks

Brad Balliett May 6 PSO Soundtracks 2 sm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7 pm

Reed-Making Presentation with Brad Balliett PSO principal bassoonist Brad Balliett will give a presentation…

Soprello

soprello-220x90

Sunday, April 12, 2015
4:30 PM

PSO cellist Alistair MacRae performs works with soprano Allison Pohl. Allison Pohl has appeared…

PSO Gala 2015

PSO Gala 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Contact Niki Spruill for additional information at nspruill@princetonsymphony.org. Advance auction bids are welcome anytime…

Soulful Reflections

Zuil-Bailey-500x300

Sunday, March 15, 2015
4 pm; Pre-Concert Talk, 3 pm

Sebastian Currier’s Microsymph revives the past, dressing it up for the present in a…

PSO BRAVO Master It!

Bailey_500x300

Saturday, March 14, 2015
2 pm

  Cello Masterclass Given by Zuill Bailey Free event — online reservations preferred Wolfensohn…

PSO Behind the Music

Sebastian CurrierNew York2008

Friday, March 13, 2015
5:30 pm

                           …

VIP Pass to Soulful Reflections

VIP Pass Soulful Reflections March

Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:45 pm

VIP Pass participants with the Princeton Adult School will enjoy a new Thursday night…

The Romantic Violin

Routao Mao

Sunday, March 8, 2015
4:30 PM

This special concert features a performance of Edward T. Cone’s Elegy for Violin and Piano (1946)….

PSO Soundtracks

Jessica Meyer web

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
7 pm

Carving Out Time for Creativity Discover how tapping into your innate creativity can help…