Sunday, October 23
4:30 pm
Institute for Advanced Study

Performance at Wolfensohn Hall, Institute for Advanced Study

Quartet in Residence at the Met Museum, this vibrant string quartet presents a program entitled ‘The New Baroque’, including works by Schnittke, Villa-Lobos, and J.S. Bach.

Free, with ticketed reservations

THIS CONCERT IS AT CAPACITY. Please click on the ticketing link below to be added to the waiting list. Subscribers looking to reserve seats should contact Shire Feingold at


Ticket Button

Curtis Stewart and Jannina Norpoth, violins
Nick Revel, viola
Amanda Gookin, cello

This performance is part of the 4-concert PSO Chamber Series at the Institute for Advanced Study. Subscribers have priority seating for any chamber concert at the Institute before tickets become publicly available. Subscribers can call the PSO office at 609/ 497-0020 during business hours; reservations will be taken on a first come, first served basis.

IAS_logo_small 3-17-16