The Schubert Octet

Thursday, September 22
7:30 pm
Institute for Advanced Study

daniel-rowland_credit_Michelle Hirnsberger_for livestream

CLICK IMAGE TO ACCESS LIVE STREAM. Performance at Wolfensohn Hall, Institute for Advanced Study. Live streaming of the chamber concert is sponsored by the Rod & Eila Mackenzie Family Fund with a matching gift from PSO Music Director Rossen Milanov.

SCHUBERT / Octet in F Major, D. 803

Daniel Rowland and principal musicians of the PSO perform Schubert’s masterful composition for eight players.

Daniel Rowland and Basia Danilow, violins
Junah Chung, viola
Alistair MacRae, cello
John Grillo, bass
Pascal Archer, clarinet
Rebekah Heller, bassoon
Douglas Lundeen, horn





All donations received by midnight tonight (Sept 22) will support future streaming events.


This performance is part of the 4-concert PSO Chamber Series at the Institute for Advanced Study. Subscribers have priority seating for any chamber concert at the Institute before tickets become publicly available. Subscribers can call the PSO office at 609/ 497-0020 during business hours; reservations will be taken on a first come, first served basis.

IAS_logo_small 3-17-16