PSO Radio Broadcast

WWFM - 89.1FM
Hosted by David Osenberg with Rossen Milanov

Tune in to 89.1FM – WWFM The Classical Network to hear this re-broadcast of an archived Princeton Symphony Orchestra performance. David Osenberg hosts.

Broadcast Program

Rossen Milanov, conductor

Rossen Milanov, conductor

Jacques Ibert / Escales (Ports of Call) [January 2020 performance]


Erwin Schulhoff / Concerto for String Quartet and Winds, WV 97 [Oct 2017 performance]*

I.    Allegro moderato
II.    Largo
III.    Finale (Allegro con brio) 

*Performed with the Lark Quartet: Deborah Buck and Basia Danilow, violins; Kathryn Lockwood, viola; Caroline Stinson, cello 

Dmitri Shostakovich / Symphony No. 9 in E-Flat Major, Op. 70 [May 2018 performance]

I.    Allegro 
II.    Moderato 
III.    Presto 
IV.    Largo 
V.    Allegretto – Allegro 

The Lark Quartet
The Lark Quartet

Next broadcast – Friday, July 2 at 8pm on 89.1FM

More Events

Featuring Shai Wosner
LIVE – at McCarter
Featuring Diana Adamyan
Featuring Diana Adamyan
Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the PSO Sign Up