Board and Staff

Yvonne Marcuse, PSO Board Chair

Board of Trustees

Yvonne Marcuse, Chair
Cynthia Hillas, Vice Chair
Mark M. Larsen, Treasurer
Deborah Lunder, Secretary

Paul H. Allen
Carol Anderson
Elizabeth B. Beers
Derek Bermel
Kathleen Biggins
Nora Duffy Decker
John Ellis
Julian Grant
Debora Haines
George T. Harvey 
Deborah A. Herrington
Anna Horner
B. Sue Howard
Richard J. Levine
Michael S. Mathews
Elizabeth Pepek
Jacqueline O. Phares
Deborah Prentice
Robert N. Ridolfi
Ruta K. Smithson
Pete Taft
Anne VanLent
Elizabeth Protage Walsh
Stephanie Wedeking


Robert L. Annis
Melanie Clarke
Stephen Paneyko
Ingrid W. Reed
Anne Reeves
Caren Sturges, Chair Emerita
Jay Vawter
Nina Wainwright

Trustees Emeriti

Georg Albers-Schonberg
Judith Ogden Thomson
George Vaughn

Administrative and Production Staff

Executive Director, Marc Uys
Director of Development, Suzanne Wray
Manager of Artistic Operations, Katherine Curatolo
Manager of Marketing and Communications, Carolyn Dwyer
Manager of Patron Services, Kitanya Khateri
Manager of Donor Relations and Special Events, Audrey Yeager
Development Associate, Olivia Coackley
Personnel Manager, Michael Volpert
Associate Personnel Manager, Jerry Bryant
Librarians, Mary Schmidt and Elizabeth Thompson
Production Assistant, Daniel Hudson
PSO BRAVO! Ensembles Coordinator, Lars Wendt
PSO BRAVO! Listen Up! Coordinator, Betsy Loughran


Graphic Design, Isabella Palowitch/ARTISA LLC
Graphic Designer, Anne Fahey
Printing, Bob Copeland/Mastergraphx
Bookkeeping, Kathleen Camisa and Kelly Paul 
Accounting Services, WithumSmith+Brown

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the PSO Sign Up