Virtual Concerts | Your Orchestra, Your Home

Your Orchestra, Your Home logo
We're pleased to offer a new series of online concerts this fall featuring stellar guest artists and beautiful music you won't normally hear in the concert hall, available exclusively on select Sundays in October and November. Each ticket purchased includes a unique access link for at-home viewing!

Pianist Inon Barnatan standing at open sliding glass door

Walker / Mozart / Rachmaninoff

Rossen Milanov, conductor
Inon Barnatan, piano

October 4
Virtual Concert

WALKER / Lyric for Strings
MOZART / Divertimento in D Major
RACHMANINOFF / Symphonic Dances*
*arranged for solo piano by Inon Barnatan

Pablo Ferrandez holding his cello against his side

Simon / Bach / Shostakovich

Rossen Milanov, conductor
Pablo Ferrández, cello

October 18
Virtual Concert

Carlos SIMON / An Elegy: A Cry from the Grave
SHOSTAKOVICH / Chamber Symphony
Solo cello work TBD

Elina Vähälä in concert dress holds her violin.

Price / Grieg

Nell Flanders, conductor
Elina Vähälä, violin

November 15
Virtual Concert

PRICE / String Quartet in G Major, Andante moderato 
GRIEG / Holberg Suite
Solo violin work TBD

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the PSO Sign Up