Gala Committee

Gala committee members and guests 2017

Many thanks to the 2020 Gala Committee for their creative vision and careful planning of a beautiful evening to benefit the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and PSO BRAVO! education programs.

Elizabeth Pepek and Erin Mitchell Sanchez

Sandra Allen
Jennifer Bednar
Elizabeth Beers
Lindsay Bracken
Susan Broeker
Melanie Clarke
Olive Coghlan
Nora Decker
Martine Elefson
Erin Forrey
Wendy Golden
Debora Haines
Jacqueline Kerrod
Cynthia Larsen
Lauri Campbell Loaiza 
Deborah Lunder
Elinor Lunder
Yvonne Marcuse
Gabrielle Michel
Lauren Mine
Susie Paneyko
Jacqueline O. Phares
Anne Reeves
Noelle Ridings
Caroline Scriven
Tracy Sipprelle
Jean Snyder
Alison Toro
Woodney Wachter
Stephanie Wedeking
Louise Wellemeyer
Nancy Woelk

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the PSO Sign Up