Gala Committee

PSO Gala 2022

Many thanks to the 2022 Gala Committee for their creative vision and careful planning of this fun event to benefit the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and PSO BRAVO! education programs.

Pamela Bristol, Nora Decker, and Debora Haines

Marcia Atcheson
Jennifer Bednar
Beth Beers
Kathleen Biggins
Marcia Bossart
Lindsay Bracken
David and Jean Brown
Lisa Browne
Melanie Clarke
Hope Cotter
Sue Cotter
Katherine Dresdner
Harry Fini
Susan Hempsell
Janie Hermann
Catherine Judd Hirsch
Helene Kulsrud
Rachel Lee
Bobette Lister
Marlene Lucchesi
Anastasia Marty
C. Michelle Stanley-Nurse
Elizabeth Pepek
Janet Perkins
Kerry Perretta
Anne Reeves
Markell Shriver
Fern Slom
Judy Stelian
Woodney Wachter
Stephanie Wedeking
Louise Wellemeyer
Carol Wojciechowicz

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and its flagship summer program the Princeton Festival.