Gala Committee

2021 Gala Co-Chairs

Many thanks to the 2021 Gala Committee for their creative vision and careful planning of a fun event to benefit the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and PSO BRAVO! education programs.

Yvonne Marcuse, Elizabeth Pepek, and Stephanie Wedeking

Sandra Allen
Jennifer Bednar
Elizabeth Beers
Lindsay Bracken
Melanie Clarke
Nora Decker
Martine Elefson
Erin Forrey
Wendy Golden
Debora Haines
Susan Hempsell
Jacqueline Kerrod
Lauri Campbell Loaiza 
Jacqueline O. Phares
Anne Reeves
Caroline Scriven
Jean Snyder
Woodney Wachter
Nancy Woelk

Stay Up to Date: Sign up for email updates from the Princeton Symphony Orchestra and its flagship summer program the Princeton Festival.